Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

  1. #1

    "Horizon running in offline mode"

    Help

    Everytime i open horizon beta it has a little box that says "Horzion is running in offline mode, modding tools may be limited" pls help me on this issue as i would like to enjoy ur modding tool to the full extent

  2. #2
    Veteran Moderator
    Horizon Pro
    Chris's Avatar
    I love lamp
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    California
    Thanks
    13,678

    Re: "Horizon running in offline mode"

    It is more then likely your firewall. Add an exception and see if it works.

  3. #3

    Re: "Horizon running in offline mode"

    yeah i gave it full access on all ports and it still dont work

  4. #4
    Veteran Moderator
    Horizon Pro
    Chris's Avatar
    I love lamp
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    California
    Thanks
    13,678

    Re: "Horizon running in offline mode"

    What AV and Firewalls are you using?

  5. #5

    Re: "Horizon running in offline mode"

    um excuse my noobness but wat is that

  6. Thanked by:
     the colour cat

  7. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Thanks
    414

    Re: "Horizon running in offline mode"

    What virus protection do you have? Norton? AVG? thats what he is asking...

  8. #7

    Re: "Horizon running in offline mode"

    Norton sorry

  9. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Thanks
    414

    Re: "Horizon running in offline mode"

    I have Norton and it works just fine, try turning off norton for a minute to see if it works.

  10. #9

    Re: "Horizon running in offline mode"

    Huh it worked but i thought i gave it an exception

  11. #10

    Re: "Horizon running in offline mode"

    this happend to me but i have microsoft security thingy and i dont no how to turn it off and wat is a firewall

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. HELPP!!!! "Running in offline mode"
    By AlaskaBoy14 in forum Horizon Modding
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-12-2012, 08:48 PM
  2. Horizon running in offline mode
    By DangItRiffles in forum Horizon Support & Bug Reports
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-03-2011, 12:40 PM
  3. Horizon goes into "Offline Mode"
    By XMB Pointz in forum Horizon Support & Bug Reports
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-09-2011, 12:49 AM
  4. How to fix Horizon running in offline mode
    By Ash in forum Horizon Support & Bug Reports
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-28-2011, 01:57 PM
  5. "Horizon is currently in offline mode"?
    By s0mewhiteguy7 in forum Horizon Support & Bug Reports
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-03-2011, 12:34 AM