Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

  1. #1
    Old Timer
    Member

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Thanks
    13

    Horizon Not working?

    is it only me or horizon is not working anymore ? was working perfectly before

  2. #2
    Old Timer
    Member
    grecco1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Thanks
    272

    Re: Horizon Not working?

    works fine for me what is it doing for you?

    --------------------------------
    Please Thank me if I
    helped you!

  3. #3
    Old Timer
    Member

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Manchester, England
    Thanks
    2,451

    Re: Horizon Not working?

    Please give us some information about errors, then we can help you further.
    Now all I know is that we used to be real

  4. #4
    Old Timer
    Member

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Thanks
    13

    Re: Horizon Not working?

    Simple Crash Idk why thought it was the server or idk i redownloaded it still doing it thanks for tryng to help


  5. #5
    Old Timer
    Member
    Smiffy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Great Britain
    Thanks
    5,247

    Re: Horizon Not working?

    it's windows 7 service pack 1

    run in compatibility mode

    Something new is in the works

  6. #6
    Old Timer
    Member

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Thanks
    13

    Re: Horizon Not working?

    i just try with windows 7 still dosing work

  7. #7
    Veteran Moderator
    Horizon Pro
    Chris's Avatar
    I love lamp
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    California
    Thanks
    13,779

    Re: Horizon Not working?

    Quote Originally Posted by Smiffy View Post
    it's windows 7 service pack 1

    run in compatibility mode
    Compatibility mode doesn't work. 1 person got lucky with it everyone else has confirmed it not working.

  8. #8
    Old Timer
    Member

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Thanks
    13

    Re: Horizon Not working?

    i've tried them all none work

  9. #9

    Re: Horizon Not working?

    Can confirm im on windows 7 service pack 1 64 bit ,Same as above horizon fails to start and compatibilty mode dont do it either.
    Seem to think it was fine before last weeks patches.Anyone one know which one needs erasing so Horizon works agian ?

  10. #10
    Old Timer
    Member

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Manchester, England
    Thanks
    2,451

    Re: Horizon Not working?

    You can uninstall the Service Pack and use Horizon. If you already haven't.
    Now all I know is that we used to be real

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. downoaded horizon then wont open an ses horizon stoped working
    By JFN87 in forum Horizon Support & Bug Reports
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-04-2014, 02:50 PM
  2. Horizon isn't working
    By cursedmark in forum Horizon Support & Bug Reports
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 10-28-2012, 09:06 PM
  3. horizon is now working 4 me:(
    By JuNiOr666 in forum Horizon Support & Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-10-2011, 09:13 AM