Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

  1. #1

    I can't open horizon!

    Hi guys, i do a lot of things, but i can't open horizon!
    I unnistall avast, i re-install the .net framework 3.5 and 4, but, i can't run it!
    Look:

    'I have windows xp'

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Netherland
    Thanks
    1

    Re: I can't open horizon!

    if u was engelish ill could read what it says...

  3. #3
    Old Timer
    Member
    nickev123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Everywhere
    Thanks
    67

    Re: I can't open horizon!

    Quote Originally Posted by iLuukv18 View Post
    if u was engelish ill could read what it says...
    It says Horizon has stopped working. It is the same general stopped working error I believe. But translate the rest for us too Linkinbr.

  4. #4
    Old Timer
    Member
    Frosty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Illinois
    Thanks
    39

    Re: I can't open horizon!

    Something's you can try to make it work again..
    1. Uninstall Horizon, then re download it.
    2. Restart your computer after step 1
    3. Run it as Admin

    or..
    While your computer's booting up, start your computer in "Safe Mode"

    hope this helps...

  5. Thanked by:
     Gurvir

  6. #5

    Re: I can't open horizon!

    Quote Originally Posted by nickev123 View Post
    It says Horizon has stopped working. It is the same general stopped working error I believe. But translate the rest for us too Linkinbr.
    Is the same thing of an error of stopped working, to send information to microsoft.

  7. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Netherland
    Thanks
    1

    Re: I can't open horizon!

    re-install it and then stop pcing for like 10 mins and than turn it off and on ? ...else i dunno.

  8. #7
    Beta Tester
    Old Timer
    godzcheater's Avatar
    Live life,die young.
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    UK
    Thanks
    576

    Re: I can't open horizon!

    uninstall 3.5
    uninstall 4
    restart pc
    install 3.5
    run horizon as admin
    Quote Originally Posted by Frosty View Post
    Uninstall Horizon
    you dont install stand alown .exe's

  9. #8
    Old Timer
    Member
    Rambo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Arizona
    Thanks
    37

    Re: I can't open horizon!

    Try looking here.
    http://www.xboxmb.com/forum/20-horiz...oblems-**.html
    If not check whats blocking it and what bit you have.

  10. #9

    Re: I can't open horizon!

    I do all these things, but, nothing happens

  11. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    ılılıEzLandılılı
    Thanks
    994

    Re: I can't open horizon!

    delete and re install

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. downoaded horizon then wont open an ses horizon stoped working
    By JFN87 in forum Horizon Support & Bug Reports
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-04-2014, 02:50 PM
  2. Horizon won't open. Plz help!
    By Hacker57 in forum Horizon Support & Bug Reports
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 06-10-2012, 10:41 PM
  3. Horizon Won't Open!
    By Swagstro in forum Horizon Support & Bug Reports
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-17-2011, 01:54 AM
  4. open hdd in horizon?
    By XxZeusGodxX in forum Horizon Modding
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-28-2010, 04:31 PM
  5. Horizon Won't Open
    By pCarson92 in forum Resolved
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 12-04-2010, 01:15 AM