Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16

  1. #1
    Old Timer
    Diamond
    iLuke's Avatar
    Syndicate <3
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Thanks
    436

    Assassins Creed 3 Tool

    Game Title: Assassin's Creed 3

    Game ID: 555308AE

    Mods Wanted: Ability to mod money and amount of items in the inventory.

    There is two saves I didn't know which one to upload so I have done both.

    Save A: Link

    Save B: Link

    Additional Comments:
    Money: £3265
    Pistol ammo: 8
    Bow ammo: 3
    Rope Darts: 4
    Smoke Bombs: 1
    Poison Darts: 2
    Trip Mine: 1
    Snares: 6
    Bait: 7

    Note: When you become Connor in the campaign your money gets reset.
    Last edited by iLuke; 11-01-2012 at 07:55 AM.


  2. #2
    Retired Staff
    Epic / Old Timer
    Hova's Avatar
    ey b0ss?
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Canada
    Thanks
    4,928

    Re: Assassins Creed 3 Tool

    Do both saves have different stats? If not then I'd reupload a new save with different stats because it's easier to find locations while comparing.



  3. #3
    Old Timer
    Diamond
    iLuke's Avatar
    Syndicate <3
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Thanks
    436

    Re: Assassins Creed 3 Tool

    Quote Originally Posted by Hova View Post
    Do both saves have different stats? If not then I'd reupload a new save with different stats because it's easier to find locations while comparing.
    I don't know what save B is for i've only made one save but it shows A and B in my hard drive.

  4. #4
    Old Timer
    Diamond
    Reklezztrini's Avatar
    ....................
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    New York
    Thanks
    373

    Re: Assassins Creed 3 Tool

    Quote Originally Posted by youngy View Post
    I don't know what save B is for i've only made one save but it shows A and B in my hard drive.
    For Assassins creed games there are always an "A" & "B" save.
    “Trust no one, as even your own shadow leaves you in the dark.” - Bob Marley









    My XboX Games:

  5. Thanked by:
     iLuke

  6. #5
    Old Timer
    Diamond
    TLOR FETT's Avatar
    Cherish Life
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Koriban
    Thanks
    1,134

    Re: Assassins Creed 3 Tool

    Quote Originally Posted by Reklezztrini View Post
    For Assassins creed games there are always an "A" & "B" save.
    Good to know I had been wondering about that (just started playing Brotherhood) my problem with it was I modded but saves and got no in game affect.

  7. #6
    Old Timer
    Diamond
    iLuke's Avatar
    Syndicate <3
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Thanks
    436

    Re: Assassins Creed 3 Tool

    Quote Originally Posted by Reklezztrini View Post
    For Assassins creed games there are always an "A" & "B" save.
    What is B for?

  8. #7
    Diamond IHorney89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Scotland
    Thanks
    1,675

    Re: Assassins Creed 3 Tool

    A) your save B) autosave?

  9. Thanked by:
     Sayem, StevieRox

  10. #8
    Old Timer
    Diamond
    iLuke's Avatar
    Syndicate <3
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Thanks
    436

    Re: Assassins Creed 3 Tool

    Quote Originally Posted by horney9389 View Post
    A) your save B) autosave?
    Maybe but don't see why they would do that when they can do it in one save.

  11. #9
    Beta Tester
    Epic
    StevieRox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Igloo, Eh?
    Thanks
    8,492

    Re: Assassins Creed 3 Tool

    Quote Originally Posted by youngy View Post
    What i'm saying is most games just have one save and they have autosave on them, why would assassins creed need one just for autosaving?
    Other games do use a seperate save file for an auto save. Infact, many games use it.
    What Save A would normally be is where you saved at a save point. Save B is more then likely an auto save from a check point you hit.

    Click them both and see which one has the latest time played, and that's more then likely your saved point, or your autosave depending on when you turned the xbox off.


    XBL: Stevie Rox
    PSN: StevieRawks
    AIM: Chronus

  12. Thanked by:
     Hero

  13. #10
    Diamond IHorney89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Scotland
    Thanks
    1,675

    Re: Assassins Creed 3 Tool

    From what i have seen you will have 2 saves. Your save then the auto save. The auto save will save its own stuff your save you can make as many as you want. Skyrim/Dishonered do this.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Assassins Creed 3 tool
    By Ecko7XP in forum Horizon Modding
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-21-2013, 11:04 PM
  2. Assassins Creed III tool needed?
    By Warrior0fLight in forum Horizon Suggestions
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 11-16-2012, 07:27 AM
  3. Assassins Creed Revelation MOD Tool?
    By garyj2006 in forum Xbox 360 Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-06-2012, 12:44 PM
  4. VB - Assassins creed 2 mod tool source.
    By _1337_ in forum Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-01-2011, 05:29 PM
  5. Assassins creed brotherhood mod tool
    By CMD in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-25-2011, 07:31 PM