Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 20 of 20

  1. #11

    Re: How to connect device directely at Horizon?

    This is the wrong:
    Link


    And my direction when i want connect the device:
    Link


    Clic on the pictures for big plan...

  2. #12

    Re: How to connect device directely at Horizon?

    i haven'got any cables for found the device, is problematic?

  3. #13
    Horizon Pro Nath's Avatar
    'Influence'
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    London
    Thanks
    2,315

    Re: How to connect device directely at Horizon?

    Did you do as I said and run Horizon as a admin?

    If not, do it now.

    If you did, try putting your HDD / USB in a different socket on your computer.

  4. #14

    Re: How to connect device directely at Horizon?

    No, i run Horizon in admin.
    But how connect my device to my computer?

  5. #15
    Old Timer
    Member
    Smiffy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Great Britain
    Thanks
    5,247

    Re: How to connect device directely at Horizon?

    Quote Originally Posted by SharkLotus View Post
    No, i run Horizon in admin.
    But how connect my device to my computer?
    Yeah you'd need something in your computer...

    Move your profile to a USB memory stick or something.

    Something new is in the works

  6. #16
    Horizon Pro Nath's Avatar
    'Influence'
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    London
    Thanks
    2,315

    Re: How to connect device directely at Horizon?

    Quote Originally Posted by SharkLotus View Post
    No, i run Horizon in admin.
    But how connect my device to my computer?
    If Horizon is not picking up your USB plugged into your computer trying plugging it in somewhere else apart from that socket.

    For example, if your USB is plugged into the right side of your computer, try it in the left side.

  7. #17
    Old Timer
    Member
    xXInsanePowerXX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Mississippi
    Thanks
    1,123

    Re: How to connect device directely at Horizon?

    You should be connecting your device to your computer with a USB cable correct? Run Horizon as an Admin. If it doesn't show your device then, go to the control panel and allow Horizon through your firewall.

  8. #18

    Re: How to connect device directely at Horizon?

    Ok i will try tommorow because in France it's too late 2h00

    Thanks you Influence and Smiffy good night and good game.
    ----------------------------------------
    The frenche, your friends....

  9. Thanked by:
     Nath, xXInsanePowerXX

  10. #19
    Horizon Pro Nath's Avatar
    'Influence'
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    London
    Thanks
    2,315

    Re: How to connect device directely at Horizon?

    Quote Originally Posted by SharkLotus View Post
    Ok i will try tommorow because in France it's too late 2h00

    Thanks you Influence and Smiffy good night and good game.
    ----------------------------------------
    The frenche, your friends....
    No problem, PM me tomorrow when you get on seeing as i'll be away and i'll be checking my PM's every so often.

    If you need any other help you can also PM me.

  11. #20

    Re: How to connect device directely at Horizon?

    Not always ... But my hard drive to find and tell me to be opened by admin when I executed in admin

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. device on horizon
    By bjorn81 in forum Horizon Support & Bug Reports
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-23-2013, 12:06 AM
  2. Is there a way to put an iso into my hdd using horizon device explorer
    By ithat kid in forum Horizon Support & Bug Reports
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 07-06-2011, 01:31 PM
  3. Horizon's Device Explorer bug
    By lil BLu3 SMuRF in forum Resolved
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-31-2011, 05:52 PM