Results 1 to 4 of 4

  1. #1
    Member SVM Ryan653's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    UK, England
    Thanks
    7

    Why won't horizon go ONLINE?

    Well, I recently got Diamond to mod Halo games on legendary but now that I click on it, it tells me thta it's 'Currently running in offline mode!'

    I can't use the Diamond features or sign in, so what do I do?

  2. Thanked by:
     horizonfreak

  3. #2
    Retired Staff
    Beta Tester
    G Man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Thanks
    2,668

    Re: Why won't horizon go ONLINE?

    Just re-download it, and it should be fine: XboxMB - Xbox Message Boards - Horizon

  4. Thanked by:
     horizonfreak, SVM Ryan653

  5. #3
    Member SVM Ryan653's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    UK, England
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by G Man View Post
    Just re-download it, and it should be fine: XboxMB - Xbox Message Boards - Horizon
    kk, thanks. doing it now. Ill post again if it continues to work.

    In fact ill PM you so that it reduces spam.

    yep all working again! Thanks bro!
    Last edited by Chris; 02-21-2012 at 11:52 AM.

  6. Thanked by:
     horizonfreak

  7. #4
    Veteran Moderator
    Horizon Pro
    Chris's Avatar
    I love lamp
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    California
    Thanks
    13,678

    Re: Why won't horizon go ONLINE?

    Closed.

  8. Thanked by:
     horizonfreak, LI6HTBULB

Similar Threads

  1. how do i get my Horizon online?
    By hatboy202 in forum Horizon Support & Bug Reports
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-14-2014, 11:32 PM
  2. Horizon won't go 'online'
    By HeroInDisgusie in forum Horizon Support & Bug Reports
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-08-2012, 11:49 AM
  3. Getting horizon online
    By SUPREMEAWESOME1 in forum Horizon Support & Bug Reports
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-24-2012, 10:39 AM
  4. [Source]Horizon Online
    By Dave in forum Webmasters
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 01-26-2012, 01:25 PM